• Knight Industrial Services
  • Knight Industrial Services
  • Knight Industrial Services
  • Knight Industrial Services
  • Knight Industrial Services

Primary Contacts

Marc Knigh- President

John Figueroa- General Manager

jfigueroa@knightis.com

Bobby Hickman- Area Manager

bhickman@knightis.com

Bill Sexton- Operations Manager

bsexton@knightis.com

Belinda Shubert- Controller

bschubert@knightis.com

Christy Gregory- Human Resources/Business Develpoment

cgregory@knightis.com

Brett Kinsel- Business Development

bkinsel@knightis.com

Riley Knight- Business Development

rknight@knightis.com

Jessica Standley- Senior Administrator/Accounts Receivable

jstandley@knightis.com

How To Find Us

Fill out an application at our corporate office:


View Larger Map